IPL 2023: LSG vs SRH Head-to-Head Records In IPL, Aakash Chopra Dream11 Prediction Team Telegram Channel

On April 7, the Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow will host the tenth match of the Indian Premier League 2023, featuring the Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) and the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH). This will be the second meeting between the two teams in IPL history, with LSG emerging victorious in their lone encounter last season. It’s also the first time they’ll play at the BRSABV Stadium, which is the venue for their second IPL match.

IPL 2023: LSG vs SRH Head-to-Head Records In IPL
IPL 2023: LSG vs SRH Head-to-Head Records In IPL

The Lucknow Super Giants are a new team, established in 2022, and have only played one match against the Sunrisers Hyderabad in the previous IPL season, which they won by 12 runs in a medium-high scoring match. The first encounter between the two teams took place on April 4, 2022, at the Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy in Mumbai, where LSG batted first and set a 169-run target. SRH responded with only 157 runs, despite good performances from Rahul Tripathi (44) and Nicholas Pooran (34), ultimately losing by 12 runs. Avesh Khan of LSG earned the man of the match award for his exceptional bowling performance.

IPL 2023: Lucknow Super Giants

Lucknow Super Giants began the IPL 2023 season with a strong win against the Delhi Capitals, but their momentum was halted by a 12-run loss to the Chennai Super Kings while chasing a high total of 218. The team will be eager to bounce back in their upcoming match against the Sunrisers Hyderabad. Fans will be excited to see Quinton de Kock’s return to the LSG lineup and how the team will incorporate him into their starting XI.

IPL 2023: Sunrisers Hyderabad

The Sunrisers Hyderabad have had a disappointing start to the IPL 2023 season, having suffered a heavy 72-run defeat to the Rajasthan Royals in their first match. However, the team will be boosted by the return of Aiden Markram, who missed the opening game due to national commitments. Markram is set to captain SRH in their upcoming match against the Lucknow Super Giants, and his return will bolster the team’s batting lineup. With the addition of Markram, SRH will look to bounce back and return to their winning ways.

IPL ऑरेंज कैप विजेताओं की सूची 2008 से 2022 तक

Head-to-Head IPL 2023 Record of LSG vs SRH

In the previous IPL season, Lucknow Super Giants and Sunrisers Hyderabad played just one match, which LSG won by a margin of 12 runs.

Total – 1
LSG – 1
SRH – 0

Most runs in LSG vs SRH fixtures

KL Rahul (LSG) – 68 runs

Most wickets in LSG vs SRH fixtures

Avesh Khan (LSG) – 4 wickets


Lucknow Super Giants Squad: KL Rahul(c), Kyle Mayers, Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran(w), Krishnappa Gowtham, Mark Wood, Ravi Bishnoi, Yash Thakur, Avesh Khan, Ayush Badoni, Quinton de Kock, Jaydev Unadkat, Amit Mishra, Prerak Mankad, Daniel Sams, Manan Vohra, Swapnil Singh, Naveen-ul-Haq, Romario Shepherd, Yudhvir Singh Charak, Karan Sharma, Mayank Yadav

IPL ऑरेंज कैप विजेताओं की सूची 2008 से 2022 तक

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Abhishek Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram(c), Heinrich Klaasen(w), Washington Sundar, Adil Rashid, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik, T Natarajan, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Abdul Samad, Upendra Yadav, Glenn Phillips, Mayank Markande, Harry Brook, Akeal Hosein, Mayank Dagar, Vivrant Sharma, Marco Jansen, Samarth Vyas, Anmolpreet Singh, Kartik Tyagi, Sanvir Singh, Nitish Reddy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *